Reunion time - Sunday, May. 08, 2005
a poem for her - Monday, Jan. 10, 2005

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)

Random Inanity?
Profile

4/05
3/05
2/05
1/05
12/04



Post-it's
Indirect Communicae
The Amalgamator
Layers


Terror Alert Level

Links

Direct Communicae
Consider it Googled
Five Cent Productions
A Dictionary, of sorts...
Props
The Constitution of the United States of America
10x10
Saying Enough...
If I wasn't human...

Monday, Jan. 10, 2005 - 15:21

Exoneration in the form of "From..."



And I see through paltry shadows,
The gifts that never left, destitute...
as it were....
smoldering.
waiting.
wondering.
Where is it, this something.
How was it misplaced, so...listlessly...
I do miss you.
your laughs, smiles, ....
YOU.
Your flusters.....
...your coquetry....
........making you satisfied.
(In whatever ways I thought I had...)
But I know better, now.
Because you told me I was wrong.
So what IS the issue?
Sweet sustenance....where are you?

My friend, my friend....

........(whispers).......

What drives YOU??.......


Empty - Full